COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE (COP)

2G5A1451

Community of Practice on Sept 24 2021 Topic: Funding Opportunities outside of public sector – Perspectives of Family/ Corporate Foundations Speaker: May Lau, Head of LEE KUM KEE Family Foundation Ivy Deng, Senior Project Officer, China Merchants Foundation

2G5A1178

Community of Practice on Sept 24 2021 Topic: Funding Opportunities outside of public sector – Perspectives of Family/ Corporate Foundations Speaker: May Lau, Head of Family Foundation, LEE KUM KEE Family Foundation

2G5A1447

Community of Practice on Sept 24 2021 Topic: Funding Opportunities outside of public sector – Perspectives of Family/ Corporate Foundations Speaker: Ivy Deng, Senior Project Officer, China Merchants Foundation

606B2592

Community of Practice on Sept 17 2021 Topic: HKU SROI Website Intro & Workshop Speaker: Dr CHAN Chee Hon, Geoff , Faculty of Social Sciences, HKU

DSC02313

Community of Practice on Sept 17 2021 Topic: HKU SROI Website Intro & Workshop Speaker: Dr CHAN Chee Hon, Geoff , Faculty of Social Sciences, HKU

Community of Practice on Mar 26 2020 Topic: How to apply ‘Studies of practical skills in Human Services’ to improve outcome standards Speaker: Prof. Chan Yuk-chung, Dean, Faculty of Social Science, Hong Kong College of Technology Dr. HO Kwok-Leung,Denny, Associate Professor , Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Community of Practice on Mar 26 2020 Topic: How to apply ‘Studies of practical skills in Human Services’ to improve outcome standards Speaker: Prof. Chan Yuk-chung, Dean, Faculty of Social Science, Hong Kong College of Technology Formely retired from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Associate Dean of the Faculty of Health and Social Sciences and was a Professor of the Department of Applied Social Sciences (Social Work Team).

Community of Practice on Mar 26 2020 Topic: How to apply ‘Studies of practical skills in Human Services’ to improve outcome standards Speaker: Dr. HO Kwok-leung,Denny, Associate Professor , Faculty of Health and Social Sciences, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

相片

2G5A1451

2021年9月24日實踐分享會 主題:公營部門以外的資助機會 - 家族/公司基金的看法 講者:劉明燕女士,李錦記家族基金主管 鄧曉琳女士,招商局慈善基金會部門主任

2G5A1178

2021年9月24日實踐分享會 主題:公營部門以外的資助機會 - 家族/公司基金的看法 講者:劉明燕女士,李錦記家族基金主管

2G5A1447

2021年9月24日實踐分享會 主題:公營部門以外的資助機會 - 家族/公司基金的看法 講者:鄧曉琳女士,招商局慈善基金會部門主任

606B2592

2021年9月17日實踐分享會 主題: 香港大學社會投資回報網頁簡介及工作坊 講者: 陳之翰博士,現為香港大學社會科學學院助理教授(研究)

DSC02313

2021年9月17日實踐分享會 主題: 香港大學社會投資回報網頁簡介及工作坊 講者: 陳之翰博士,現為香港大學社會科學學院助理教授(研究)

2020年3月26日實踐分享會 主題: 量度之後 - 如何使用"人本服務實踐研究" 去提升服務成效 講者: 陳沃聰教授,現為港專學院社會科學院院長 (加入港專學院之前,他曾擔任香港理工大學醫療及社會科學院副院長)。 何國良博士,現為香港理工大學應用社會科學系副教授。

2020年3月26日實踐分享會 主題: 量度之後 - 如何使用"人本服務實踐研究" 去提升服務成效 講者: 陳沃聰教授,現為港專學院社會科學院院長 (加入港專學院之前,他曾擔任香港理工大學醫療及社會科學院副院長)。

2020年3月26日實踐分享會 主題: 量度之後 - 如何使用"人本服務實踐研究" 去提升服務成效 講者: 何國良博士,現為香港理工大學應用社會科學系副教授。